For the first Sunday in years, I slept in. No ride, no race, no tutorial students. Nowhere to be before happy hour.

With the best of intentions, I dove into housework, mentally devising the healthiest breakfast I could have. I decided to postpone running the dishwasher until I could add my breakfast dishes. (Yay full loads!) I reheated some coffee and pulled the half-and-half from the fridge. (I said “healthiest breakfast I could have,” not “healthiest breakfast possible.”)

And there it was, the perfect Princeton Review SAT instructor Sunday brunch multiple-choice option:

20140316-114333.jpg

For the benefit of the uninitiated:

20140316-115840.jpg

20140316-115857.jpg

So, my pi day leftovers vs half a cherimoya (purchased at our local farmer’s market, FYI). Is “all of the above” an option?

