Lots of travel:

Arkansas
Texas

Run the DONE column up to 29

New States and Events!
(Joining the Gulf Coast Interstate Relay and Pedal for Paws)

30 Days of Biking April 1-30
(Everywhere! Take the pledge!)

Finish the Ride April 27 (not a new state, but this is an event worth supporting)

Cycle Against Violence May 17 (Colorado)

Tour de Cure Fargo June 14 (North Dakota, Minnesota)
Sponsor me!

Climate Ride Midwest September 6-9 (Michigan, Indiana, Illinois)
Support the Alliance for the Great Lakes

And now it’s easier to list the remaining states that I need to register for than the ones I’ve done.

Iowa
Kentucky
Nebraska
North Carolina
Ohio
Oklahoma
Pennsylvania
South Dakota
West Virginia
Wisconsin

Help me get clever and tuck them into existing rides. If you’re in one of those states when I’m nearby, take me on a training ride for YOUR charity event, and I’ll sponsor you!

And the March Strava update, just so you can see how undertrained I am…

20140331-143557.jpg

