My home team continues to undermine me. Larry shatters light bulbs into tiny pieces…

IMG_4507.JPG

…necessitating Hello Kitty band-aids
IMG_4498.JPG

And the Domestic Partner has done everything in his power to give me his cold, so I packed a little extra something in the emergency snacks/hydration department:
IMG_4508.JPG

The recharging stations are always overloaded, so I’m bringing my own:

IMG_4510.JPG

New kit from Machines For Freedom – so new you can’t even buy it on the website yet, but soon… And look for photos of it in action Day 2 of Climate Ride Midwest!

IMG_4514.JPG

…and speaking of recharging stations, Lot 2 on 2d Street in Santa Monica has dozens of them for my new mode of eco-friendly transport:

IMG_4515.JPG

Done

IMG_4517.JPG
Done

IMG_4516.JPG

To do:

IMG_4509.JPG

